Product Review: Perfectly Posh Samples

I am VERY big on using products that are great for the skin and feel good on my skin. And let’s not forgot something that also smells great! But sometimes it can be a challenge to find all of those things in a product. Thus the reason I am always trying new to discover to products.

Shirlene and I are friends on Facebook. I seen her post about Perfectly offering unique pampering products using the best ingredients. I was immediately¬†interested in learning more and Shirlene was nice enough to send me a wonderful pack of product samples and “The Posh Paper” the fall winter 2015 catalog.

Let’s jump right into it:

PERFECTLY POSH: DAILY GRIND COFFEE SCRUB

Helps minimize the appearance of cellulite and promotes fresh, clean skin with sugar, salt, and real stimulating coffee grounds.

I for one am not a coffee drinker so didn’t expect to love the smell of this some much. It smells like I walked right into a Starbucks! It smells great. It’s slightly stick to the touch. But it definitely left my skin feeling smooth with a very light scent coffee.

PERFECTLY POSH: BRAZILIAN BOMBSHELL REVIEW

Fresh, natural, hand crafted body butters made with all of Mother Nature’s best ingredients in Northern California.

sd4504_brazilian-bombshell

This scent is very unique. Not over powering and a little hint of I believe honey. I am not crazy about this scent. But it is awesome for your skin. Leaves it silky smooth!

Very simple ingredients which Love.
Beeswax
Glycerin
Aloe Vera Juice
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride
Brazil nut oil
Babassu oil
Vitamin E
To learn more about Perfectly Posh or Shop online please contact
Shirlene Wilcox
(203) 843-1358
gr8posh4u@gmail.com
Leave a Reply

