Tour of Carnival Sunshine Cabins

I recently along with over 150 other Travel Professionals had the pleasure of touring the Carnival Sunshine. This ship was originally Carnival Destiny and since then has been completely renovated in 2013 receiving all Fun Ship 2.0 upgrades!
image

My partner and I went live on Facebook for most of the tour in our Travel Deals group on Facebook. Be sure to join, Click Here. This way you have instant access to future live tours, travel deals giveaways and more!

Ok, now for the cabin tours. I hope you enjoy

 

Let me book your next vacation, please contact me. Thanks!

LaToya, Certified Travel Agent

www.LaToyaJennifer.com

Leave a Reply

